Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Vaughn

James Vaughn

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Vaughn
"Excellent Service, Compares Previous Policy, Saved Us Over $1200 A Year Versus Our Previous Carrier, With MORE Coverage!!! 5 Stars Easy, If 100 Star Rating, David Would Get 120!!"
Profile photo of Ingrid Thomas

Ingrid Thomas

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Thomas
"Always super helpful at this branch office"
Profile photo of Joanne P

Joanne P

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne P
"Called for an insurance quote, immediately helped by courteous staff! Ashley was so helpful in getting my insurance set up! Would recommend"
Profile photo of Addison Boudreaux

Addison Boudreaux

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Boudreaux
"Came in to get insurance on our vehicle and were pleasantly surprised by our experience! The woman who helped us, Ashley, was very thorough and patient with us. She explained everything we needed to know very well and was very kind when we had questions! I won't be forgetting this experience and will absolutely be letting others know! Thank you Ashley!"
Profile photo of Dragon Trails

Dragon Trails

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dragon Trails
"I just want to say, Ashley (I hope I spelled it right) is an incredibly knowledgeable person. She answered every question I had, went out of her way to make sure to match up my original plan to the closest she can find under state farm. Extremely detailed in what policies applied and how to utilize them in any given situation. (Ie roadside assistance and coverage concerning uninsured accidents.) Her customer service is absolutely top notch and would definitely recommend her to anybody I meet that is shopping for coverage. Thanks Ashley! =)"
Profile photo of Donna Beltz

Donna Beltz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Beltz
"Ms Ashley at State Farm in Herrin is so great. She is the nicest one i have talked to in there. She’s great."
Profile photo of Kathie DeNosky

Kathie DeNosky

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie DeNosky
"Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend David Anderson's State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Jonathan Babbs

Jonathan Babbs

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Babbs
"I recently had a conversation with Ashley, and I was blown away by how friendly and knowledgeable she was, especially regarding the questions I had."
Profile photo of Kayla White

Kayla White

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla White
"Ashley is so kind and fixed the problems I had. She even got me a great rate with great coverage."
Profile photo of Brian Small

Brian Small

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Small
"Helpful pleasant staff"
Profile photo of Denise Groves

Denise Groves

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Groves
"Very quick and complete thank you for your business 😊"
Profile photo of Brett Turner

Brett Turner

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Turner
"Just got off the phone with Ashley and it was easily the easiest, most productive, and most helpful insurance call I've ever made. I was dreading the call to add a vehicle to my insurance plan with the ways prices have been but she ended up saving me so much on my monthly bill! 10/10"
Profile photo of Tracy Munsinger

Tracy Munsinger

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Munsinger
"Ashly Covey was absolutely wonderful. She did a fantastic job helping us. We would recommend State Farm to all."
Profile photo of Alexis Szablewski

Alexis Szablewski

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Szablewski
"Ashley was super kind and went above and beyond to help me! 10/10 customer service"
Profile photo of Debra Blythe

Debra Blythe

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Blythe
"Very friendly and helpful during our switch to State Farm! Great rates and premiums!"
Profile photo of Jan Howard

Jan Howard

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Howard
"Great staff always there to help! Great agent and Company"
Profile photo of Ablaze Dnight

Ablaze Dnight

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ablaze Dnight
"Ashley is great!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Kulpaka

Melissa Kulpaka

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Kulpaka
"I’ve been with State Farm for almost 10 years and always had great costumer service! I highly recommend Ashley she has been extremely helpful in resolving any issues I had in a fast, friendly, and professional manner!"
Profile photo of Crystal Erby

Crystal Erby

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Erby
"Always great customer service! Kim was an awesome help when we added our new truck. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Don Stanton

Don Stanton

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Stanton
"The folks at David Anderson's State Farm insurance have always been AMAZING to deal with! They are VERY helpful!"
Profile photo of Brad Broadway

Brad Broadway

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Broadway
"They have been very helpful in comparing prices with other company’s. They are super patient and won’t force anything on you. They try their best to give you the best possible savings"
Profile photo of michele clark

michele clark

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by michele clark
"Receptionist Kim likes to talk down to people. So make sure you are perfect before going in there. My husband had to have some paperwork faxed to corporate and while she did her job and faxed them in she felt it was her place to tell a recovering alcoholic how he wasn’t nice when he used to drink and how he didn’t have a relationship with his parents because of it and more before he left. Very unprofessional"
Profile photo of Kelly Upchurch

Kelly Upchurch

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Upchurch
"Staff are phenomenal. Been my agent for 20 years"
Profile photo of Matt Holder

Matt Holder

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Holder
"They aways treat me nice and dont smell like cigarettes i had them for a long time i had allstate they kepted going help i did not like them state farm r so good they take care of my claims very good job"
Profile photo of Benji Howell

Benji Howell

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benji Howell
"Love all the people there. They are friendly and will also help you out with just about anything."